ABOUT US

Solangture is an Australian enterprise specialising in running projects with Social Importance to promote multicultural values.


Solangture’s vision is to promote the health of Society, preserve various Nepalese Languages and integrate Nepalese culture with multicultural Victoria through arts, media and entertainment.

 

Solangture has successfully organised Mega events like

 

  1. ‘Nepathya Live in Melbourne’ at Dallas Brooks Centre

  2. ‘Maha Yatra Melbourne’ at Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

  3. ‘Katha Nalapani Ko – a Play’ at Darebin Council

  4. ‘Melbourne Dabali’ – an open stage avenue to promote Nepalese Talents in Victoria

  5. ‘Nepal Kite Festival 2016’ at ‘All Nations Park’ at Northcote

  6. ‘Nepathya Live in Melbourne’ at PlanetShakers Auditorium

  7. ‘Euphonic featuring Bipul Chettri and Albatross’ at BillBoard the Venue.

  8. M Festival 2017 and Momo Fest 2018

Solangture is

Mr. Ranjan Vaidya (Director)

Mr. Raju Shakya (Creative Director) - raju.shakya@solangture.com

Ms. Deepa Rai (Marketing Manager) - deepa.rai@solangture.com

Mr. Sudhir Shakya (Director) - sudhir.shakya@solangture.com

Mr. Suresh Maharjan - suresh.maharjan@solangture.com

Mr. Peshal Luitel - peshal.luitel@solangture.com

Mr. Norgen Norboo - norgen.norboo@solangture.com

Mr. Manij Hada - manij.hada@solangture.com

Mr. Dhawa Lama - dhawa.lama@solangture.com

ABOUT US

© 2019 Solangture

Momofest-logo.png
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon